Where have I gone?

Not sure if anyone noticed but I haven’t been posting on here in a while.  I finally realized that I don’t have the time or motivation to be a good beauty blogger – and I feel GREAT about it.  It feels like a weight has been lifted, so I definitely know I’m making the right decision.

I still have a different personal blog which is much easier to keep up with and I love it!  Feel free to join me over on Tumblr – organizeddanie.tumblr.com – and follow me on Twitter @OrganizedDanie.

xo, Danie

One response to “Where have I gone?

  1. Pingback: SharePro Twitter Bot – Reside Demo – 500 Unique Guests in ten Minutes from Twitter

Leave a Reply

