Natural Beauty Items on Sale at Target

Yesterday I was at Target (what else is new?) and found a huge stockpile of new items on the beauty clearance endcap.  I bought the Tom’s Natural Moisturizing body wash, Tom’s Sensitive beauty bar and One Solid Shampoo Squeaky Clean for oily hair.  I used the body wash this morning before taking the pictures so that’s why it looks a bit used 🙂

the shampoo did have a clearance sticker but I removed it to see the entire label

back of the body wash - fuzzy but you can see that all the ingredients come from natural sources

back of beauty bar package

another side of the beauty bar package

back of shampoo - animal friendly, no plastic, biodegradable, and cruelty free!

top view of the solid shampoo - one small bar equals 24 oz regular shampoo. Pretty amazing!

There were also a bunch of NP Set skincare items (lotions, scrubs, polishes, and body washes) that are paraben free.  So, hurry up and get to Target before it’s all gone! Then come back and let me know what you got  🙂

2 responses to “Natural Beauty Items on Sale at Target

  1. I think the solid shampoo idea is really cool/unique! The only problem I see is it melting all over my shower like other bar soaps I’ve used in the past ><

    ~Beatrice

    cosmeticconvulsion.blogspot.com

    • Yea, it’s pretty cool! I haven’t tried it yet, but it does have a “soap holder” inside and it says to keep it in a dry place, away from the shower stream. I feel like I need to wait and try it when I’m not rushing around in the mornings, haha. I’ll follow up later and let you know.

      I like your blog, too!

Leave a Reply

