Christmas came early!

I never could’ve guessed that this Monday morning would have been so exciting!  I came into work to find a Christmas card, a plate of cookies, and a small assortment of makeup waiting for me at my desk!  I have some of the best coworkers 🙂

Mirror and mini brush set

Jasmine La Belle eyeshadow palette

Ulta lipgloss palette

Then, once I started settling back into work, I realized that today is the huge Urban Decay sale on Hautelook!  I was all ready a few minutes before it started and luckily I was prepared.  I managed to grab a lot of goodies but most of the brushes had already sold out!  Here’s a rundown of what I picked up (everything was $2! TWO!):

Loose Pigments in Gunmetal, Baked, Rockstar, Smog, X, Yayo, Shag, and Protest.

Smoke Out Eye Pencil in Maui Wowie, Mary Jane, Purple Haze, and Green Goddess.

Big Fatty Colored Mascara in Indigo, Electric, Flipside, and Black Cherry.

XXX Shine Lip Gloss in Quickie and Joyride.

and one Good Karma Crease Brush!

It won’t be delivered until the first week in January, but wow, I still can’t get over how much I saved…  I picked up an extra Joyride lip gloss for my coworker, so in total I saved $312!  That’s not a typo either, I spent $40 and saved $312 on Urban Decay, INSANE right??

I hope you had time to check out the sale too and hopefully picked up an old favorite or something new to try.  If not, here’s an invite to HauteLook 🙂

PS – can you see the snow on this page? Do you like it?

 

All Urban Decay images from UrbanDecay.

One response to “Christmas came early!

  1. I can see the snow on the page! I love it and love the new header and watermarks on your photos! PS – super cute & thoughtful gift from your co-workers! 🙂 How sweet!

Leave a Reply

