Project 10 Pan Update

On my last update, I told you about how I had actually only finished nine products instead of ten.  Well since then, I’ve finished up TEN more products and I’m back to tell you about them.  Only one is a repeat and that is Herbal Essences Totally Twisted scrunch gel so I won’t mention that one again. Here is the list:

COVERGIRL LashExact mascara in black brown

Clean & Clear Grapefruit body wash

Clinique Toner level 3

Almay SmartShade SmartBalance light

Neutrogena Oil Free Acne Wash

Garnier leave-in conditioner curl & shine

Rimmel Eye Makeup Remover

Philosophy Chocolate Cookie Body Wash

Reviva Labs Vitamin E Stick

Philosophy On a Clear Day Oil-Free Moisturizer

Leave a Reply

