Tuesday Poll

1. Mood:

Motivated.

2. The last dream you remember having?

Eek, it’s been so long I don’t even remember what the last one was about.

3. Ankle boots — yay or nay?

Yay, but only if I’m wearing pants as well.  I’m not a huge fan of booties with a dress/skirt/shorts, etc.

4. A skincare product you’ve been wanting to try?

The Wonderbar! My order arrived on Saturday so I’ve been using it a few days now… just waiting to see results.

5. Do you have a twin?

No, and I’m not sure I would want one.  A little brother is enough 🙂

6. What do you like most about your best friend?

What’s not to like? She’s funny, reads my mind, and we always have a blast when we’re together.

7. How long does it take you to get ready in the morning?

Ha… well it’s different every day.  If I wake up late, I can get ready in 25 mins.  If I wake up on time, somehow I’m able to use up the whole hour and a half getting ready.

8. Last time you changed your hair?

A few months ago I started parting it on the side and then got a few side bangs.  I really love it but I’m starting to grow out my hair and I’m going to let the bangs grow out so I can pull it all back in a pony tail at once.

9. Have you ever lied about your age?

Who hasn’t?  I don’t think I have done it recently, but I definitely did in college (even if it was just to mess with boys at bars, lol).

10. Weekly goals:

Post a few more blog entries, have dinner with the boyfriend’s dad and step mom, vacuum my apartment, and pack to go visit Brittany in Florida!

Poll from Karen at Makeupandbeautyblog.com

One response to “Tuesday Poll

  1. Just wanted to say that #7 is soo funny cause I’m exactly the same way! And GO #10! Woohoo only a few days to go!

Leave a Reply

