50 Cent’s Extreme Weight Loss

Oh my gosh! Take a look at these recently released pictures of 50 Cent.  I barely even recognized him.  Through his website thisis50.com, he describes how he dropped from 214 lbs to only 160 lbs.

He is starring in a movie as a football player who gets diagnosed with cancer.  To lose the weight, he said he was on a liquid diet and spent 3 hours a day walking on a treadmill for 9 weeks – and he was starving!

That’s some dedication.  He plans to gain all the weight back for an upcoming tour… I just hope he does it in a healthy way.

Speaking of 50, I’ve been pretty obsessed with this song recently… I don’t know what it is, but I get so pumped whenever I hear 50 Cent’s music!

Leave a Reply

