Nail of the Day

Hi everyone! This is my first NOTD so I hope you enjoy it 🙂

This is Orly’s Catch the Bouquet, two coats with Seche Vite on top. I picked this color because I had an important business meeting with a client and wanted something pretty but not outlandish or bold.  I think I got it just right!  Too bad the meeting was canceled later, darn! 😉

I am SO SORRY for the messy manicure, but ladies, I don’t know how to keep it clean when I paint my nails.  I’ve come to accept it that it’ll be messy and then it’ll come off later in the shower or something, but I don’t want it to be that way.  Do you have any suggestions?  I think the problem is that my nails are so little that the surrounding skin gets in the way.  Please tell me I’m not the only one!

Leave a Reply

