Coastal Scents Friday Sale

We made it to Friday!  You know what that means… another sale from Coastal Scents!  This week their gel eyeliners are on sale for 25% off.  Their regular price is $6.95 each but the discount brings them down to ~$5.22.  And… this time the sale lasts until Monday!

I’m going away for the weekend, but I might pick up some of these on Sunday evening or Monday at work (shhh!).  The colors I’m thinking about are Summer Fun, Indigo Blue, Feline, and Gold Bliss.  Which ones do you want?

One response to “Coastal Scents Friday Sale

  1. I love Coastal Scents Friday sales! I always wait until then to place my orders. Check out my blog for a review of the 88 Shimmer Palette.

    http://polkadotglam.wordpress.com/2010/05/28/coastal-scents-metal-mania-palette-review/

Leave a Reply

