Coastal Scents Friday Sale

Happy Friday everyone!  This is the second week in a row I’ve gotten an email from Coastal Scents announcing a sale on a selected item.  Last week, I didn’t get it until later in the day so I didn’t share it, but luckily it’s early enough today.

The 28 Piece Neutral eye shadow palette (pictured above) is currently on sale for %15 off!  It is regularly priced at $18.95 but the sale brings it down to $16.11 (only for today though, so HURRY!).  That is a huge deal considering how many different, gorgeous shades  you’ll get – PLUS this is one of CS’s best rated items!  Also, if you click on the link above you will be able to find YouTube reviews of the palette.

If I didn’t just order two palettes from CS, I’d be all over this!  I can’t wait to show you the ones I got in a later post.  Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

