Target and mini-Ulta Haul

This is my first official haul!  I’ve obviously been buying makeup and beauty products for a while, but I’ve never documented it like this before so please bear with me 🙂

I’ve been shopping at Target a lot recently, both online and in-store, and these are my new acquisitions:

And just one thing from Ulta…

Okay, I know that was a lot, so I’m not going to review everything now, but as I use each one I will post reviews.  For now, I’ll tell you what great deals I got!

  • Rimmel lip pencil in 014 Wild Clover $1.18 (down from $4.79)
  • CG Outlast All Day Lip Color in Red Cashmere $1.98 (down from $7.99) such a steal!
  • CG PerfectPoint eye liner in Plum Velvet $4.99
  • Maybelline Expert Wear eyeshadow singles in Silver Lining $2.94
  • Eos organic lip balm 4-pack $10.99
  • Sonia Kashuk hydrating lip balm SPF 14 in Peach Passion $1.98 (down from $7.99) another steal!
  • Sally Hansen Insta Dry nail polish in Cocoa Crisp $1.24 (down from $4.99)
  • Essie 4pc Neon mini nail polishes $8.48, normally $17
  • Aussie 3 Minute Miracle moist conditioner w/ mini hairspray, $2.99
  • Herbal Essences Tousle Me Softly spray gel w/ mini hair spray, $2.99
  • Herbal Essences Tousle Me Softly finishing touch cream, $2.99 (down from $5.99)
  • Redken SatinWear 02 Ultimate Blow Dry Lotion $4 for travel size

My online order from Target got split up into a few different shipments so I’ll have more to post later.

Random non-beauty purchase (I am also fascinated by technology, which you’ll find out):

I picked up a Flip tripod for $7.99, instead of $14.99!!  I’ve wanted one since Christmas when I got my Flip Cam and I was so happy to find this one on sale.  Now I’ll be able to make videos about makeup & beauty products for you!  Haha!

Can I please rub it in that in this blog post alone I saved $37.85?!!!  Yeah, stick with me and I’ll hopefully be able to save you money, too!

Leave a Reply

