New CoverGirl LashBlast!

Attention all LashBlast lovers!  Last week COVERGIRL announced a new addition to their LashBlast line named “Fusion”.  LashBlast Fusion is CG’s first mascara that lengthens AND volumizes!

I must say, I cannot WAIT to try this mascara!  I usually don’t get that excited about mascaras, but for some reason this one is affecting me differently.  Unfortunately, I won’t be able to try it until my Project 10 Pan is over 😦  No worries though… by then I’ll have read tons of reviews about it and I’ll know for sure if I should get it.

For those of you who don’t have to wait, check out CG’s Facebook page to pre-order (released in stores in April) LashBlast Fusion and let me know how you like it!

Leave a Reply

