April’s Very Green Birchbox

Better late than never, right?  Here are the contents of the Birchbox sent in April…

And now individually:

Lavanila The Healthy Body Butter in Vanilla Lavender

back label

LIV GRN C2C Fragrance Collection Earth Eau De Parfum

Juice Beauty Green Apple Peel Full Strength

Juice Beauty Stem Cellular Repair Moisturizer

Zoya Intimate Spring 2011 Nail Polish Collection Spoons and a Sample of Jules

AND – here’s a special note from Birchbox regarding this month’s shipment:

You’re holding a carbon neutral Birchbox! We offset the emissions of shipping this box and will continue to do so going forward.

I just LOVE that everything in this box is natural, organic, eco-friendly, or non-toxic, and that the company is striving to become more carbon neutral.

When I first signed up for Birchbox (my first one arrived in January), I thought I was going to end up with a lot of products I wouldn’t be able to use because they would be full of toxins and chemicals but I have been pleasantly surprised.  I’ve loved and been very impressed with everything I’ve gotten so far – especially the chocolate in February. :)

Stay tuned.. the May box should arrive any day now!!

Leave a Reply

